Headquarter Toyota

5895 Nw 167th St
Miami, FL 33015
Phone: 800-549-0947
Fax: 305-824-1298
Meet Our Staff

We are a team of highly motivated professionals dedicated to providing automotive solutions for our families, customers and our community. We’re committed to providing growth opportunities for our associates and helping them succeed in their careers and in their lives. We’re constantly working to persevere with pride, respect, optimism and integrity to the highest levels of our industry—and beyond. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are always ready and willing to assist you with any needs or concerns that you may have. We work very hard everyday to make your experience with us as simple and as easy as possible.

At Headquarter Toyota, there is nothing more important than providing the very best possible customer service. It’s simple: we are here for our customers because we know without them, we would not have jobs! In fact, The practice of offering excellent customer service at Headquarter Toyota is so paramount that we send all our employees to the best training available, The Ritz-Carlton Excellence in Management course, provided through the Ritz Carlton Leadership Center. The hotel chain is legendary for its customer service efforts and we are proud to serve our customers with these very same ideals. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you!

Headquarter Toyota employees 250 associates and offers free, truly exceptional WiFi

Sales Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday 10:00am to 8:00pm
Management

Orlando Garcia
General Sales Manager
Phone: 305-423-2637
orlando.garcia@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English, Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Alejandro Corbo
Sales Manager
Phone: 305-423-4488
alejandro.corbo@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English, Spanish
Year at Headquarter Toyota
Francisco Pintado
Sales Manager
Phone: 305-423-4503
francisco.pintado@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English, Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Julio Hidalgo
Sales Manager
julio.hidalgo@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English, Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Internet Sales

Cindy Rosado
Internet Director
Phone: 305-423-4555
cindy.rosado@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Hasan Ahmad
Internet Manager
Phone: 305-766-3333
hasan.ahmad@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish, Arabic
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Sales

Antonio Rozon
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-853-4788
antonio.rozon@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Carlos Ravelo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-352-4352
carlos.ravelo@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Year at Headquarter Toyota
Carlos Trujillo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-486-0655
carlos.trujillo@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Denis Alvarenga
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 305-726-6270
denis.alvarenga@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Ciprian Presbot
Internet Manager
Phone: 305-423-4569
ciprian.presbot@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Enrique Alvarez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-443-4487
enrique.alvarez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Hector Gonzalez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 305-890-8265
hector.gonzalez@headquartertoyota.com 
Languages: English,Spanish
Irving Gonzalez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 954-292-1161
irving.gonzalez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Jaime Tactuk
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 305-492-3848
jaime.tactuk@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Johann Soriano
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone:  352-460-3445
johann.soriano@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Year at Headquarter Toyota
Jose Calvo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-306-0874
jose.calvo@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Year at Headquarter Toyota
Lazaro Perez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-271-3163
lazaro.perez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Wilian Rodriguez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 305-609-5396
william.rodriguez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Miguel Melendi
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-290-1325
miguel.melendi@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Orbelys Nunez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 305-218-0049
orbelys.nunez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Pedro  Rivero
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 305-519-3736
pedro.rivero@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Rene Valero
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-286-1257
rene.valero@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Year at Headquarter Toyota
Walter Suarez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-314-2554
walter.suarez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Yuliexis Ibanez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-333-7821
yuliexis.ibanez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Yoenky Morffi
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 786-203-3532
yoenky.morffi@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Year at Headquarter Toyota
Finance

Efren Lopez
Finance Director
Phone: 305-423-4490
efren.lopez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Nick Martinez
Special Finance
Phone: 305-423-4513
Languages: English,Spanish
Raul Ferreiro
Special Finance
Phone: 305-423-4558
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Jean Richard
Special Finance
Phone: 305-423-4512
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Andres Rodriguez
Finance Closer
Phone: 305-423-
andres.rodriguez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Boris Agudin
Finance Closer
Phone: 305-423-4608
boris.agudin@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Year at Headquarter Toyota
Carlos Rodriguez
Finance Closer
Phone: 305-423-4654
carlos.rodriguez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Jorge Medina
Finance Closer
Phone: 305-423-4565
jorge.medina@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Onel Mayoral
Finance Closer
Phone: 305-423-4541
onel.mayoral@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Wahid Yassen
Finance Closer
Phone: 305-423-4508
 wahid.yassen@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Insurance

Eduardo De Leon
Best Insurance Agent
Phone: 305-889-0500 ext. 4516
eduardo.deleon@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Accounting

Judy Farcus Serra
Controller AGM
judy.serra@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English
Years with Headquarter Toyota
Barbara Varela
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 305-423-4617
barbara.varela@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Betzy Proenza
Best Insurance Accounting
Phone: 305-423-4606
betzy.proenza@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
 Years at Headquarter Toyota
Irian Quinones
Payroll Administrator
i.quinones@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota 
Janellis Socarras
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 305-423-4543
janellis.socarras@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
 Years at Headquarter Toyota 
Josie Fagundo
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 305-423-4592
josie.fagundo@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
 Years at Headquarter Toyota 
Maria Elena Guirado
Billing and Costing Clerk
Phone: 305-423-4628
mariaelena.guirado@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
 Years at Headquarter Toyota 
Maribel Tosado
Title Clerk
Phone: 305-423-4635
maribel.roman@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
 Years at Headquarter Toyota
Michelle Menendez
HR Assistant
Phone: 305-423-4477
michelle.menendez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
 Years at Headquarter Toyota
Ronda Alonso
Office Manager
ronda.alonso@headquartertoyota.com
Phone: 305-423-4624
Languages: English
 Years at Headquarter Toyota
Suhaill Diaz
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 305-423-4522
suhaill.diaz@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
 Years at Headquarter Toyota
Thelma Leon
Accounts Payable
Phone: 305-423-4653
thelma.leon@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
Years at Headquarter Toyota
Veronica Osegueda
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 305-423-4520
veronica.osegueda@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
 Years at Headquarter Toyota 
Zureli Alvarez
Billing&Costing Clerk
zureli.alvarez@headquartertoyota.com
Languages: English,Spanish
7Years at Headquarter Toyota 
 Years at Headquarter Toyota
TRAC


Click HERE to contact the Campion Rent a Car team.